top of page

Magoria - Hollingsworth Mansion album


01. The Haunted House
02. New Estate
03. Don’t Open The Gate
04. Diamond In The Dark
05. The Secret Of This Village
06. What Do They Want From Me
07. The House Of No One At All
08. Enter The Twilight World
09. I Can’t Restrain Her Anymore
10. When Our Time Will Come

11. Leave Us

12. The Time Has Come

13. From Dusk Till Dawn

14. Die For The Love Of Your Life

15. Postludium




Maria Catharina – Lavinia Eden-Hollingsworth

Rodney Blaze – Jefferso Hollingsworth
Mirjam van Doorn – Elizabet Hollingsworth

Jan Willem Ketelaers – Howard Welbourne
Nadine Pruim – Dolores Welbourne
Demi Oosterwaal - Joanne Welbourne

Edward Reekers – William Harris
Inge Rijnja – Selina Blackaby



Mark Bogert – Electric and Acoustic Guitars

Remy Hansen – Guitar solo (track 13. From Dusk Till Dawn)
Peter Vink – Bass Guitar
Koen Stam – Synthesizer, Keys
Derek Sherinian – Synth solo (track 09.
I Can’t Restrain Her Anymore)
Cleem Determeijer – Piano
Harmen Kieboom – Drums
Matthijs Kieboom – Orchestral Arrangements




Nini Veltman – Soprano

Licia van Wijngaarden – Alto
Twan Kieboom – Tenor
Damian Petrus - Bass


Magoria - Hollingsworth Mansion Album

€ 17,00Prijs
    bottom of page